Residential

Commercial/Industrial

Facilities Maintenance

Generator Maintenance

Frey Electric

5700 Cheviot Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45247 US


(513) 385-0700

peg@freyelectric.com

Message Us

By contacting the right person at Frey Electric we will ensure you receive the proper communication, timely scheduling and get your questions answered effectively. 

Please help us help you by contacting the correct person for your specific needs.  Click on the person's name below to email or call (513) 385-0700 or FAX: (513) 385-0703.  You can also fill out the convenient form to the right and we will make every effort to contact you back within 1 business day.


Mark Frey

​Mark@freyelectric.com

Sales, Marketing & Development, Lighting Consultant & Quality Control



Tom Frey

​Tom@freyelectric.com

Commercial Estimator & Service

Bert Doughty

​Bert@freyelectric.com

Controller

Jeff Wiesman

​Jeff@freyelectric.com

Residential Supervisor

Jim Meyer

​Jim@freyelectric.com

Residential Estimator

Matt Fields

​Matt@freyelectric.com

Electrical Designer, Inspector & Plan Review

Brian Gumm

​Brian@freyelectric.com

Residential Service Estimator, Scheduling & Warranty Manager


Peg Dodd

​Peg@freyelectric.com

​Office, HR & Benefits Manager


Our Address